Hammonds House Museum
Number Revealed.jpg

Staff and Board of Trustees

Board and Staff Information

 

Hammonds house museum team

The Staff and Board of Trustees at Hammonds House Museum continue to provide exhibitions and programs designed to inform, enlighten and engage visitors in the art of living, being, creating and transcending.  In addition to what is programmed in our museum space, a partnership with the Auburn Avenue Research Library on African American Culture and History expands our capacity to explore a broader scope of engagement and collaborate with a significant repository of information with a focus on black culture and history. 

HAMMONDS HOUSE MUSEUM STAFF

Staff Pic 2.jpg

Leatrice Ellzy, Executive Director
leatrice.ellzy@hammondshouse.org

Wendell Hurst, Facilities Manager | 404.966.7841
wendell.hurst@hammondshouse.org

Audrey Johnson, Executive Assistant | 404.612.0481
audreyjohnson@hammondshouse.org

Sarina Shane, Program Assistant
sarina@hammondshouse.org

Donna Watts-Nunn, Membership & Development Manager | 404.612.0489
donna.watts-nunn@hammondshouse.org

Ravi Windom, Program Manager | 404-518-7414
ravi.windom@hammondshouse.org

Programming Partner
AUBURN AVENUE RESEARCH LIBRARY ON AFRICAN AMERICAN CULTURE & HISTORY
Morris Gardner, Program Manager | 404.613.4001
morris.gardner@fultoncountyga.gov

 

 

BOARD OF TRUSTEES

Executive Committee
W. Imara Canady, AIDS Healthcare Foundation, Board President
Deniece Acosta Griffin, Verizon Wireless, Board Secretary
Tremayne Perry, Suntrust Bank, Board Treasurer

Trustees
Charles Black, Actor
Heidi L. Boykin, Georgia Power Company
Kali Franklin, First Data Corporation
Onaje Henderson, Zucot Gallery
Patricia Zeigler Jeter, Georgia Department of Community Health
Andjela Kessler, Incentive Travel & Meetings
Sue Ross, City of Atlanta
Cynthia Young, Radisson Hotel
Jacquee Minor