Hammonds House Museum
Number Revealed.jpg

Staff and Board of Trustees

Board and Staff Information

 

HAMMONDS HOUSE MUSEUM STAFF

Staff Pic 2.jpg

Leatrice Ellzy, Executive Director
leatrice.ellzy@hammondshouse.org

Wendell Hurst, Facilities Manager | 404.966.7841
hurst.wendell@gmail.com

Audrey Johnson, Executive Assistant | 404.612.0481
audreym.johnson@fultoncountyga.gov

Donna Watts-Nunn, Membership Development Manager | 404.612.0489
donna.watts-nunn@fultoncountyga.gov

Ravi Windom, Program Manager | 404-612-0484
ravi.windom@hammondshouse.org

Consultants
Alexis Buchanan, Fund Development Coordinator
development@hammondshouse.org

Karen Hatchett, Public Relations
karen@hatchettpr.com

Jo-Ann Lawrence, Grants Coordinator
grants@hammondshouse.org

 

 

BOARD OF TRUSTEES

Executive Committee
W. Imara Canady, AIDS Healthcare Foundation, Board President
Deniece Acosta Griffin, Georgia State University, Board Secretary
Tremayne Perry, Suntrust Bank, Board Treasurer

Trustees
Heidi L. Boykin, Georgia Power Company
Terri Carter, Independent HR Consultant
Trenika Fields, Flashpoint
Kali Franklin, AMB Sports + Entertainment
Onaje Henderson, Zucot Gallery
Andjela Kessler, Incentive Travel & Meetings
Jacquee Minor, Hartsfield Jackson International Airport
Sue Ross, Artist
Seyram Selase, Agency for Substance Abuse Prevention
Gil Wolchock, Philotech
Cynthia Young, Radisson Hotel